Personale

aino
Aino Nielsen
Lærer
aino@sofierifbjerg.dk

betina
Betina Dahlbom
Lærer
betina@sofierifbjerg.dk

birgitte
Birgitte Rambusch Køkkenassistent
birgitte@sofierifbjerg.dk

brian
Brian Christiansen
Vikar og handicaphjælper
brian@sofierifbjerg.dk

camilla
Camilla Stilling
Lærer
camilla@sofierifbjerg.dk

brian
Charlotte Guldbæk
Lærer
charlotte@sofierifbjerg.dk

christian
Christian Frydkjær Olsen
Vikar og støtteperson
cfo@sofierifbjerg.dk

christian
Christian Stabel
Lærer
christian@sofierifbjerg.dk

finsen
Christine J Øksengaard
Økonomiansvarlig
kontor@sofierifbjerg.dk

dorte
Dorte Bondo
Forstander
dbo@sofierifbjerg.dk

elsebeth
Elsebeth Banke
Lærer
elsebeth@sofierifbjerg.dk

finsen
Finsen
Lærer, skolevejleder
finsen@sofierifbjerg.dk

hanne
Hanne Rasmussen
Lærer
hanneras@sofierifbjerg.dk

helle
Hans Christian Eriksen
Lærer
hanschristian@sofierifbjerg.dk

helle
Helle Danielsen
Lærer
helle@sofierifbjerg.dk

henrik-bille
Henrik Bille
Lærer
henrikbille@sofierifbjerg.dk

henrik-holse
Henrik Holse
Pedel
henrikholse@sofierifbjerg.dk

jenslarsen
Jens Larsen
Lærer
jens@sofierifbjerg.dk

jesper-valsted
Jesper Valsted
Lærer
jesper@sofierifbjerg.dk

klaus
Klaus Jensen
Lærer
klaus@sofierifbjerg.dk

klaus-rosqvist
Klaus Rosqvist
Lærer
klausros@sofierifbjerg.dk

lisbeth
Lisbeth Carlsen
Social og sundhedsassistent
lisbeth@sofierifbjerg.dk

maida-bjegac
Maida Bjegac
Lærer
maida@sofierifbjerg.dk

line-poulsen
Maiken Frederiksen
Lærer
maiken@sofierifbjerg.dk

malene-frank
Malene Frank
Pædagogisk udviklingskoordinator
malene@sofierifbjerg.dk

maria
Maria Madsen
Driftskoordinator
maria@sofierifbjerg.dk

mette-flindt
Mette Flindt
Køkkenleder
mette@sofierifbjerg.dk

michael-madsen
Michael Madsen
Lærer
michael@sofierifbjerg.dk

per-h
Per Sofus Hansen
Lærer
perh@sofierifbjerg.dk

samrian
Samrian Storr
Rengøringsassistent

sandra
Sandra Demsgaard
Lærer
sandra@sofierifbjerg.dk

soeren
Sickan Westerberg
Lærer
sickan@sofierifbjerg.dk

soeren
Søren Andersen
Lærer
soeren@sofierifbjerg.dk

soeren-l
Søren Larsen
Lærer
steen@sofierifbjerg.dk

steen
Steen Hansen
Lærer
steen@sofierifbjerg.dk

trine-pil
Trine Pilgaard
Vikar
trinepil@sofierifbjerg.dk

trine-p
Trine Pommenrencke
Lærer
trine@sofierifbjerg.dk